IVONNE

FLORIDA

5'6

46

Bio

I was born in Ponce, Puerto Rico in 1968. When I was 11 years old, my family relocated to El Paso, Texas. By the time I turned 16; I had lost both of my parents to illnesses’. Shortly afterwards, I married my military boyfriend and moved to Italy. At the age of 17, I gave birth to my first daughter. Due to the military lifestyle once I turned 20, we had relocated back to Texas, where my second daughter was born. That was the time I decided to return to school to obtain my GED in order to broaden my opportunities by expanding my education. Later on, we were relocated to Germany where my marriage came to an end. I continued working as a civilian for the Armed Forces for the next 3 years, during which time I met my second husband. We returned to Texas and got married and my third daughter was born. We retired and moved to Orlando, Florida in 1998 where we established roots. I started beauty school and became a licensed professional in 2001. After working and managing for several years at different hair salons; I was able to open my own Hair Studio on April of 2011. Last year my husband and I, parted ways. I have called Florida home for the past 17 years and look forward to many more years growing as a person and entrepenour.

In Her Own Words:

"No matter what life throws at you it is important to always keep your head up, stay positive using every experience for personal growth"

Fun Facts:

  1. I have a motorcycle license
  2. I love being a grandma
  3. I’m the Selfie Queen
0 Shares

Related Posts